Presenters

adam@icrfm.co.uk'Adam Eve
Alan JAlan J
Alan WheelerAlan Wheeler
Andy MartinAndy Martin
Barry HartBarry Hart
bopper@icrfm.co.uk'Bopper Ranking
Caitlin Keenan-JonesCaitlin Keenan-Jones
CartelCartel
Daddy TurboDaddy Turbo
DanielDaniel
Daniel MooreDaniel Moore
DarrenDarren
Dawn ChallengerDawn Challenger
Dean HurdDean Hurd
Di CunninghamDi Cunningham
Diana Ben-AaronDiana Ben-Aaron
DJ BreezeDJ Breeze
DJ JHithenDJ JHithen
DJ MadniceDJ Madnice
pat@icrfm.co.uk'DJ Ms Pat
DJ NatchDJ Natch
djsamy@icrfm.com'DJ Samy
DJ ShoxDJ Shox
DJ SmoothGrooveDJ SmoothGroove
Doctor HorsewhipDoctor Horsewhip
dom@icrfm.com'Dom Zarnee
donna@icrfm.com'Donna Waters
Ed CuffeEd Cuffe
Elliot SpurwayElliot Spurway
Faith HicksFaith Hicks
FJFJ
Gerry GGerry G
Glenn CareyGlenn Carey
Graham BlackburnGraham Blackburn
Graham CleaverGraham Cleaver
Ian LawrenceIan Lawrence
Izzy LaneIzzy Lane
Jake CarringtonJake Carrington
alvo@icrfm.com'James Alvis
James ArgentJames Argent
jane.dawson@icrfm.co.uk'Jane Dawson
Joel HarrisJoel Harris
Jonathan BakerJonathan Baker
Julian Tyndale-BiscoeJulian Tyndale-Biscoe
Justin RumsbyJustin Rumsby
KarlKarl
kingsilky@icrfm.com'King Silky
Lida RragamiLida Rragami
lucy@icrfm.co.uk'Lucy Daniel
Lydia TseLydia Tse
Mark RolfeMark Rolfe
MattMatt
mattr@icrfm.com'Matt Rampton
max@icrfm.com'Max Thomas
MG JazzMG Jazz
MillyMilly
Natalie ChuNatalie Chu
NellekeNelleke
NZKNZK
Owen ThompsonOwen Thompson
Paul FiskPaul Fisk
PH5PH5
Phil RedmonPhil Redmon
preloved@icrfm.com'Pre Loved Chica
rez@icrfm.co.uk'Rez
Roly ArbonRoly Arbon
Rowena MillerRowena Miller
rufus@icrfm.com'Rufus Spivey-Green
Sadie MacSadie Mac
ScottScott
simonlanning@gmail.com'Simon Lanning
Skippa JSkippa J
Steve HarrymanSteve Harryman
Steve HicksSteve Hicks
Steve MannSteve Mann
StevenSteven
TanziTanzi
TaraTara
Terry MackleyTerry Mackley
The DansterThe Danster
The Mad DaddyThe Mad Daddy
Tomisha KerseyTomisha Kersey
Tommy LambertTommy Lambert
Tony WillmottTony Willmott
Waseem RajaWaseem Raja
WebbyWebby
Will BrownWill Brown
yanis@icrfm.com'Yanis