Contact

The ICR studio and offices are based in the Ipswich Town centre behind the Cattle Market bus station
Our address is:

16 Turret Lane
IPSWICH
IP4 1DL

Tel : 01473 230716 (office)
Tel : 01473 212314 (studio)
Text : 01473 760070 (studio)

Email

Studio – studio@icrfm.com
Breakfast Team – breakfast@icrfm.com
Station Directors – directors@icrfm.com
Advertising – sales@icrfm.com
Accounts – accounts@icrfm.com
Training – training@icrfm.com
Complaints – complaints@icrfm.com

 


Interested in becoming a presenter on community radio? Want to help out behind the scenes? Get in touch.